Planning and Advisory Committee

The Planning and Advisory Committee (PAC) consist of the following members, namely:

Prof.(Dr.) S. S. Singh
The National Law Institute University, Bhopal.

Prof.(Dr.) S. Surya Prakash
Professor of Law (Dispute Settlement Process)

Prof.(Dr.) Ghayur Alam
Professor in Bussiness Law & MHRD Chair of IP Law

Prof.(Dr.) Rajiv Kumar Khare

Dr. Tapan R. Mohanty
Associate Professor

Dr. Sanjay Yadav
Associate Professor

Dr. Kondaiah J.
Assistant Professor

Ms. Divya Salim
Assistant Professor

Mr. V. D. Shrivastava
Financial Advisor

Shri Ravi Kumar Pande
Registrar (i/c)